Yvonne Green

Role: Branch Secretary / Equalities Officer / Welfare Officer

Phone number: 020 8760 5435

Contact Yvonne Green

Kieran Gilmore

Role: Chairman

Email: Kieran.Gilmore@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8760 5435

Chairman. Also based in the Planning Department on the 6th Floor of BWH.

Contact Kieran Gilmore

Dawn Gibbons

Role: Assistant Branch Treasurer / Social Secretary / Steward

Email: dawn@croydonunison.co.uk

Phone number: 020 3700 1034

Place: Libraries Rep Based in Croydon Central Library

Contact Dawn Gibbons

Jean Bowes

Role: Assistant Branch Chairman / Support Staff Side Pension Representatives

Email: jean.bowes@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8726 6992

People: Based in Addington Day Centre.

Contact Jean Bowes

Dionne Thompson

Role: Branch Support Officer

Email: dionnethompson.croydonunison@outlook.com

Phone number: 020 8760 5435

Contact Dionne Thompson

Shetal Deved

Role: Joint Branch Treasurer

Email: shetal.deved@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8726 6000 Ext 62729

Place: 5th Floor BWH

Contact Shetal Deved

Charles Quaye

Role: Joint Branch Treasurer / Staff Side Pension Representative / Steward

Email: charles.quaye@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8726 6000 Ext 62547

Place: 5th Floor BWH

Contact Charles Quaye

Rabia Khanam

Role: Steward / Health and Safety Rep / Support Staff Side Pension Rep

Email: rabia.khanam@Croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8726 6000 Ext 62744

People: 3rd Floor BWH

Contact Rabia Khanam

Laurie Pocock

Role: Joint Retired Members Secretary

Email: branchoffice@croydonunison.co.uk

Phone number: 020 8760 5435

Contact Laurie Pocock

Peter Howard

Role: Joint Retired Members Secretary

Email: branchoffice@croydonunison.co.uk

Phone number: 020 8760 5435

Contact Peter Howard

Lynne Roberts

Role: Steward / Health and Safety Rep

Email: lynne.roberts@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8726 6000 Ext 63273

People: 2nd Floor BWH

Contact Lynne Roberts

Natasha Brown

Role: Steward

Email: branchoffice@croydonunison.co.uk

Phone number: 020 8688 4268

Purley Oaks Primary School – Education

Contact Natasha Brown

Kevin Graham

Role: Steward

Email: branchoffice@croydonunison.co.uk

Phone number: 020 8760 5435

Coloma Convent Girls – Education

Contact Kevin Graham

Kim Hemans

Role: Steward

Email: branchoffice@croydonunison.co.uk

Phone number: 020 8760 5435

Robert Fitzroy Academy – Education

Contact Kim Hemans

Robert Lock

Role: Steward / Health and Safety Rep

Email: lockr@nmbec.org.uk

Phone number: 020 8679 0062 Ext 245

Norbury Manor Business & Enterprise College

Contact Robert Lock

Julia Kemal

Role: Steward / Health and Safety Rep

Email: kemal@nmbec.org.uk

Phone number: 020 8679 0062 Ext 275

Norbury Manor Business & Enterprise College – Education

Contact Julia Kemal

Christine Lonsdale

Role: Steward

Email: christine.lonsdale@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 07920657797

4th Floor, Croydon Clocktower – Education

Contact Christine Lonsdale

Marcus Sinclair

Role: Steward

Email: marcus.sinclair@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8726 6000 Ext 65525

Place: Town Hall & BWH

Contact Marcus Sinclair

Burak Cetindag

Role: Steward

Email: burak.cetindag@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8726 6000 Ext 47542

Place: 6th Floor BWH

Contact Burak Cetindag

Chima Wabara

Role: Steward

Email: chima.wabara@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number:

Place: 3rd Floor BWH

Contact Chima Wabara

Brian Amos

Role: Steward

Email: brian.amos@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number:

People: 4th Floor BWH

Contact Brian Amos

Dominique Andrushkiv

Role: Steward

Email: dominique.andrushkiv@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 3700 1015

Place: Libraries Rep, Sanderstead Library

Contact Dominique Andrushkiv

Mike Skipper

Role: Steward

Email: mike.skipper@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8255 2898 Ext 52898

People: 4th Floor BWH

Contact Mike Skipper

Beverley Swain

Role: Steward

Email: beverley.swain@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8726 6000 Ext 88340

People: 2nd Floor BWH

Contact Beverley Swain

Sonia Miller

Role: Steward / Health and Safety Rep

Email: sonia.miller@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8726 6000 Ext 62361

People: 3rd Floor BWH

Contact Sonia Miller
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.