Yvonne Green

Role: Branch Secretary / Equalities Officer / Welfare Officer

Phone number: 020 8760 5435

Contact Yvonne Green

Angela Mayers

Role: Steward

Email: angela.mayers@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 7884 5175

Place: Libraries Rep, Ashburton Library

Contact Angela Mayers

Petrina Ennis

Role: LGBT+ Rep & Assistant Treasurer

Email: petrina.ennis@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number:

Contact Petrina Ennis

Dawn Gibbons

Role: Social Secretary / Branch Newsletter/ Steward

Email: dawn@croydonunison.co.uk

Place: Libraries Rep Based in Croydon Central Library

Contact Dawn Gibbons

Jean Bowes

Role: Branch Chair / Support Staff Side Pension Representatives

Email: jean.bowes@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8726 6992

People: Based in Addington Day Centre.

Contact Jean Bowes

Dionne Thompson

Role: Branch Support Officer

Email: dionnethompson.croydonunison@outlook.com

Phone number: 020 8760 5435

Contact Dionne Thompson

Shetal Deved

Role: Assistant Branch Treasurer

Email: shetal.deved@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8726 6000 Ext 62729

Place: 5th Floor BWH

Contact Shetal Deved

Charles Quaye

Role: Branch Treasurer / Staff Side Pension Representative / Steward

Email: charles.quaye@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8726 6000 Ext 62547

Place: 5th Floor BWH

Contact Charles Quaye

Rabia Khanam

Role: Steward / Health and Safety Rep / Support Staff Side Pension Rep

Email: rabia.khanam@Croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8726 6000 Ext 62744

People: 3rd Floor BWH

Contact Rabia Khanam

Laurie Pocock

Role: Joint Retired Members Secretary

Email: branchoffice@croydonunison.co.uk

Phone number: 020 8760 5435

Contact Laurie Pocock

Peter Howard

Role: Joint Retired Members Secretary

Email: branchoffice@croydonunison.co.uk

Phone number: 020 8760 5435

Contact Peter Howard

Dominique Andrushkiv

Role: work Based Contact

Email: dominique.andrushkiv@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 7884 5165

Place: Work Based Contact, Sanderstead Library

Contact Dominique Andrushkiv

Marcus Sinclair

Role: Steward

Email: marcus.sinclair@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 020 8726 6000 Ext 65525

Place: Town Hall & BWH

Contact Marcus Sinclair

Christine Lonsdale

Role: Steward

Email: christine.lonsdale@croydon.gov.uk

Phone number: 07920657797

4th Floor, Croydon Clocktower – Education

Contact Christine Lonsdale
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.